Value Options/Offres spéciales en option

-


17-18 Science Centre
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Wed 2/21/18 1:00PM - Wed 2/21/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Wed 2/21/18 1:00PM - Wed 2/21/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Thu 2/22/18 1:00PM - Thu 2/22/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Thu 2/22/18 1:00PM - Thu 2/22/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Fri 2/23/18 1:00PM - Fri 2/23/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Fri 2/23/18 1:00PM - Fri 2/23/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Sat 2/24/18 11:15AM - Sat 2/24/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Sat 2/24/18 12:00PM - Sat 2/24/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Sun 2/25/18 11:15AM - Sun 2/25/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Sun 2/25/18 12:00PM - Sun 2/25/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Mon 2/26/18 1:00PM - Mon 2/26/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Mon 2/26/18 1:00PM - Mon 2/26/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Tue 2/27/18 1:00PM - Tue 2/27/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Tue 2/27/18 1:00PM - Tue 2/27/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Wed 2/28/18 1:00PM - Wed 2/28/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Wed 2/28/18 1:00PM - Wed 2/28/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Thu 3/1/18 1:00PM - Thu 3/1/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Thu 3/1/18 1:00PM - Thu 3/1/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Fri 3/2/18 11:15AM - Fri 3/2/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Fri 3/2/18 1:00PM - Fri 3/2/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Sat 3/3/18 11:15AM - Sat 3/3/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Sat 3/3/18 12:00PM - Sat 3/3/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Sun 3/4/18 11:15AM - Sun 3/4/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Sun 3/4/18 12:00PM - Sun 3/4/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Mon 3/5/18 1:00PM - Mon 3/5/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Mon 3/5/18 1:00PM - Mon 3/5/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Tue 3/6/18 1:00PM - Tue 3/6/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Tue 3/6/18 1:00PM - Tue 3/6/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Wed 3/7/18 1:00PM - Wed 3/7/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Wed 3/7/18 1:00PM - Wed 3/7/18 4:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Thu 3/8/18 1:00PM - Thu 3/8/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Thu 3/8/18 1:00PM - Thu 3/8/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (2 IMAX Shows)
(Multiple Venues): Fri 3/9/18 1:00PM - Fri 3/9/18 7:00PM

   
Play All Day (IMAX & Planetarium)
(Multiple Venues): Fri 3/9/18 1:00PM - Fri 3/9/18 7:00PM