Event Listings/Liste d'événements

Our upcoming events are listed below:/Nos événements prochains sont énumérés ci-dessous :


<span class=&quot;en&quot;>Science Centre</span><span class=quot;slashquot;>/</span><span class=&quot;fr&quot;>Centre du science</span>
Purchase admission tickets to the science centre./Purchase admission tickets to the science centre.
Tue 8/20/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 8/21/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 8/22/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 8/23/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/24/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 8/25/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 8/26/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 8/27/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 8/28/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 8/29/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 8/30/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/31/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/1/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/2/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/3/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/4/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/5/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/6/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/7/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/8/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/9/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/10/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/11/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/12/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/13/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/14/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/15/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/16/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/17/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/18/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/19/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/20/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/21/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/22/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/23/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/24/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/25/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/26/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/27/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/28/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/29/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/30/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/1/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/2/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/3/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/4/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/5/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/6/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/7/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/8/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/9/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/10/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/11/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/12/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/13/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/14/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/15/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/16/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/17/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/18/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/19/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/20/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/21/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/22/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/23/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/24/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/25/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/26/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/27/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/28/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/29/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/30/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/31/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/1/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/2/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/3/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/4/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/5/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/6/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/7/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/8/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/9/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/10/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/11/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/12/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/13/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/14/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/15/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/16/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/17/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/18/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/19/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/20/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/21/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/22/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/23/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/24/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/25/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/26/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/27/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/28/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/29/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/30/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/1/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/2/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/3/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/4/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 12/5/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/6/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/7/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/8/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/9/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/10/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/11/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 12/12/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/13/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/14/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/15/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/16/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/17/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/18/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 12/19/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/20/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/21/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/22/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/23/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/27/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/28/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/29/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/30/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/31/19 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 1/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 1/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 1/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 1/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 1/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 1/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 1/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 1/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 1/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 1/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 1/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 1/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 1/31/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 3/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 3/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 3/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 3/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 3/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 3/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 3/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 3/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 3/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 3/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 3/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 3/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 3/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 3/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 3/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 3/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 3/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 3/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 3/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 3/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 3/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/31/20 Science Centre/Centre du science


Great Bear Rainforest 3D

Great Bear Rainforest 3D Journey to a land of grizzlies, coastal wolves, sea otters and the all-white spirit bear — the rarest bear on earth — in the film Great Bear Rainforest.Hidden from the outside world, the Great Bear Rainforest is one of the wildest places left on earth. Found on Canada’s remote Pacific coast, it is the last intact temperate rainforest in the world—a place protected by the region’s indigenous people for millennia. Now, for the first time ever, experience this magical world in IMAX and giant screen theatres, and discover the land of the spirit bear.

Great Bear Rainforest 3D Journey to a land of grizzlies, coastal wolves, sea otters and the all-white spirit bear — the rarest bear on earth — in the film Great Bear Rainforest.Hidden from the outside world, the Great Bear Rainforest is one of the wildest places left on earth. Found on Canada’s remote Pacific coast, it is the last intact temperate rainforest in the world—a place protected by the region’s indigenous people for millennia. Now, for the first time ever, experience this magical world in IMAX and giant screen theatres, and discover the land of the spirit bear.

Tue 8/20/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 8/20/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 8/21/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 8/21/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 8/22/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 8/22/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 8/23/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 8/23/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sat 8/24/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sat 8/24/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sun 8/25/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sun 8/25/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 8/26/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 8/26/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 8/27/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 8/27/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 8/28/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 8/28/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 8/29/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 8/29/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 8/30/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 8/30/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sat 8/31/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sat 8/31/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sun 9/1/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Sun 9/1/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 9/2/19 12:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 9/2/19 2:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 9/3/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 9/4/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 9/5/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 9/6/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 9/9/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 9/10/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 9/11/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 9/12/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 9/13/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 9/16/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 9/17/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 9/18/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 9/19/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 9/20/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 9/23/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Tue 9/24/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Wed 9/25/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Thu 9/26/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Fri 9/27/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D
Mon 9/30/19 3:00PM Great Bear Rainforest 3D


Superpower Dogs 3D

Superpower Dogs 3D Join an immersive IMAX adventure to experience the life-saving superpowers and extraordinary bravery of some of the world’s most amazing dogs. In this inspiring true story, our best friends are also real-life superheroes. Journey around the globe to meet remarkable dogs who save lives and discover the powerful bond they share with their human partners. Follow ‘Halo’, a rookie puppy training to join one of the most elite disaster response teams in America. Meet ‘Henry’, an avalanche rescue expert in the Canadian Rockies, ‘Reef’, a Newfoundland lifeguard with the Italian coastguard, ‘Ricochet’, a Californian surf legend helping people with special needs, and the Bloodhound brothers, ‘Tipper and Tony’, who are leading the fight to save endangered species in Africa. As we discover the incredible abilities of dogs and the astonishing science behind their superpowers, we’ll never look at our best friends the same way again!

Superpower Dogs 3D Join an immersive IMAX adventure to experience the life-saving superpowers and extraordinary bravery of some of the world’s most amazing dogs. In this inspiring true story, our best friends are also real-life superheroes. Journey around the globe to meet remarkable dogs who save lives and discover the powerful bond they share with their human partners. Follow ‘Halo’, a rookie puppy training to join one of the most elite disaster response teams in America. Meet ‘Henry’, an avalanche rescue expert in the Canadian Rockies, ‘Reef’, a Newfoundland lifeguard with the Italian coastguard, ‘Ricochet’, a Californian surf legend helping people with special needs, and the Bloodhound brothers, ‘Tipper and Tony’, who are leading the fight to save endangered species in Africa. As we discover the incredible abilities of dogs and the astonishing science behind their superpowers, we’ll never look at our best friends the same way again!

Tue 8/20/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Wed 8/21/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Wed 8/21/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Thu 8/22/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Thu 8/22/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Fri 8/23/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Fri 8/23/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 8/24/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 8/24/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 8/25/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 8/25/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Mon 8/26/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Mon 8/26/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Tue 8/27/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Tue 8/27/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Wed 8/28/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Wed 8/28/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Thu 8/29/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Thu 8/29/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Fri 8/30/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Fri 8/30/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 8/31/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 8/31/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 9/1/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 9/1/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Mon 9/2/19 1:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Mon 9/2/19 6:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 9/7/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 9/8/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 9/14/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 9/15/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 9/21/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 9/22/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sat 9/28/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D
Sun 9/29/19 3:00PM Superpower Dogs 3D


NightLife

NIGHTLIFE on the Rocks
Rediscover your science centre, all grown up. Hot topics, live experts & savvy science. It’s not your average place to play... NIGHTLIFE on the Rocks is a series of nights just for adults. Enjoy an entertaining evening filled with creatures, cocktails and concoctions as you and your friends are dazzled by our hot topics, live experts, and savvy science. It’s a night out that you can’t find anywhere else. What are you waiting for?

Drinks & hors d'oeuvres available to purchase using NIGHTLIFE Bucks.

Fri 9/27/19 7:00PM '90s Party