Event Listings/Liste d'événements

Our upcoming events are listed below:/Nos événements prochains sont énumérés ci-dessous :



Tue 6/2/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Wed 6/3/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Thu 6/4/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Fri 6/5/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Sat 6/6/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Sun 6/7/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Mon 6/8/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Tue 6/9/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Wed 6/10/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Thu 6/11/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Fri 6/12/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Sat 6/13/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Sun 6/14/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Mon 6/15/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Tue 6/16/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Wed 6/17/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Thu 6/18/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Fri 6/19/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Sat 6/20/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Sun 6/21/20 2:00PM Records Galatiques
Mon 6/22/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Tue 6/23/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Wed 6/24/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Thu 6/25/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques
Fri 6/26/20 2:15PM Records Galatiques



Tue 6/2/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Wed 6/3/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Thu 6/4/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Fri 6/5/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Sat 6/6/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Sat 6/6/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Sun 6/7/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Sun 6/7/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Mon 6/8/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Tue 6/9/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Wed 6/10/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Thu 6/11/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Fri 6/12/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Sat 6/13/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Sat 6/13/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Sun 6/14/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Sun 6/14/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Mon 6/15/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Mon 6/15/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Tue 6/16/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Wed 6/17/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Thu 6/18/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Fri 6/19/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Sat 6/20/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Sat 6/20/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Sun 6/21/20 11:00AM Out of this World Records
Sun 6/21/20 3:00PM Out of this World Records
Mon 6/22/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Tue 6/23/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Wed 6/24/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Thu 6/25/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records
Fri 6/26/20 3:15PM Out of this World Records


<span class=&quot;en&quot;>Science Centre</span><span class=quot;slashquot;>/</span><span class=&quot;fr&quot;>Centre du science</span>
Science North is Northern Ontario’s most popular tourist attraction and an educational resource for children and adults across the globe. Science North maintains the second and eighth largest science centres in all of Canada and features an IMAX® with Laser theatre, digital Planetarium, butterfly gallery, special exhibits hall, and so much more! Science Nord est l’attraction touristique la plus populaire du Nord de l’Ontario et une ressource éducative à la disposition des enfants et des adultes venant de tous les coins du globe. Science Nord gère le deuxième et le huitième centres des sciences au Canada : Science Nord, qui comprend le Centre des sciences, la salle IMAX®, le Planétarium, la Galerie des papillons, la Grande salle d’exposition, et bien plus!
Tue 6/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 6/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 6/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 6/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 6/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 6/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 6/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 6/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 6/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 6/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 6/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 6/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 6/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 6/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 6/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 6/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 6/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 6/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 6/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 6/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 6/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 6/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 6/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 6/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 6/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 6/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 6/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 6/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 6/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 7/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 7/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 7/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 7/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 7/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 7/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 7/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 7/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 7/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 7/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 7/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 7/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 7/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 7/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 7/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 7/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 7/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 7/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 7/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 7/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 7/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 7/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 7/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 7/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 7/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 7/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 7/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 7/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 7/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 7/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 7/31/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 8/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 8/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 8/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 8/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 8/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 8/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 8/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 8/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 8/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 8/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 8/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 8/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 8/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 8/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 8/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 8/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 8/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 8/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 8/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 8/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 8/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 8/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 8/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 8/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 8/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 8/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 8/31/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 9/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 9/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 9/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 9/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 9/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 9/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 9/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 10/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 10/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 10/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 10/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 10/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 10/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 10/31/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 11/24/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 11/25/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 11/26/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 11/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 11/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 11/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 11/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/1/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/2/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 12/3/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/4/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/5/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/6/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/7/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/8/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/9/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 12/10/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/11/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/12/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/13/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/14/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/15/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/16/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 12/17/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 12/18/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 12/19/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/20/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/21/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/22/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/23/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 12/27/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 12/28/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 12/29/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 12/30/20 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/2/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/3/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/16/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/17/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 1/18/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 1/19/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 1/20/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 1/21/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 1/22/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/23/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/24/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 1/25/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 1/26/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 1/27/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 1/28/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 1/29/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 1/30/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 1/31/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/1/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/2/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/3/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/4/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/5/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/6/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/7/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/8/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/9/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/10/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/11/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/12/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/13/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/14/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/15/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/16/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/17/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/18/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/19/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/20/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/21/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 2/22/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 2/23/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 2/24/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 2/25/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 2/26/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 2/27/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 2/28/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/1/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/2/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 3/3/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Thu 3/4/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Fri 3/5/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sat 3/6/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Sun 3/7/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Mon 3/8/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Tue 3/9/21 Science Centre/Centre du science
Wed 3/10/21 Science Centre/Centre du science